STAFF DIRECTORY

Kristine Tomberlin
Founder/Assessments/Plat/Utilities
kristinet@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7412

Scott Simonett
Founder/Assessments/Plats/Utilities
scotts@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7411
952-484-8503 (cell)

Charlee Koppelmann
Administration
charleek@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7414

Eric Franzen
Assessments
ericf@epicpropertyservicsinc.com
952-666-7421

Jason Gascho
Metro Set-Ups
jasong@epicpropertyservicesinc.com

John Cosgrove
Greater Minnesota/Wisconsin Assessments
Johnc@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7420

Kelli Lewis
Assessments/Systems Analyst
Kellil@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7415

Shanti Plaskett
Administration
shantip@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7413

Shawn Toews
Drafter
shawnt@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7418

Sherra Platt
Assessments
sherrap@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7423

Cassandra Manrique
Assessments/Social Media
cassiej@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7425

Robert Tjornhom
Drafter
robertt@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7427

Stephen Lowell
Drafter
stephenl@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7426

Julie Stene
Great Minnesota Set-Ups
julies@epicpropertyservicesinc.com

Sean Berens
Assessments
seanb@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7419

Dave Knips
Metro Set-Ups
davek@epicpropertyservicesinc.com

Molly Siebenaler
Administration
mollys@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7429

Katie Sondergeld
Administration
katies@epicpropertyservicesinc.com

Nerissa Solovitz
Administration
nerissas@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7416

Gleni Garridio
Administration
glenig@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7417

Antonio Satter
Drafter
antonios@epicpropertyservicesinc.com

Laurie Jensen
Administration
lauriej@epicpropertyservicesinc.com

Dan Childs
Set-ups
danc@epicpropertyservicesinc.com

Victoria Marturano
Administration
victoriam@epicpropertyservicesinc.com

Darla East
Administration
darlae@epicpropertyservicesinc.com
952-666-7428